seeks to be bohemian, ecological, deeply rooted to the human being, to history and to anthropology

Monday, December 24

Merry Christmas !

Picture : Pinterest

I wish all your dreams come true !!!

Wednesday, December 19


I wish I could work from HOME

Tuesday, December 18

Lottilou sur Côté Maison

 Merci Côté Maison pour cette jolie interview !

Saturday, December 15

La vie en rose

This is my last painting... 
I haven't been painting for almost three years...
This is the result ...

Friday, December 14

Pure Elegance

 Pictures: Pinterest

Thursday, December 13

On the stage

Lovely apartment located in Berlin , very chaming & personal 
from this theater actrees: Olivia Gräser

Wednesday, December 12

Ideas for a lovely life

  Pictures: lovelylife

 If you don't know this place I really recomend you to go to have a look

 Beautiful quote:
“You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,
Love like you'll never be hurt,
Sing like there's nobody listening,
And live like it's heaven on earth.”
William W. Purkey

Tuesday, December 11

Monday, December 10

Lovely details

I love your style

 Pictures: Pinterest

Sunday, December 9

Saturday, December 8

At home

 Pictures: Lottilou

Some new flowers from the market, pretty paper from tiger to wrap Christmas presents, 
good french music at the background, magazines prepared to be read, 
everything is done to start working a bit...
Enjoy your weekend

Friday, December 7

Hey weekend!

Have a happy weekend!
This is how mine is going to be!

 To be cozy and warm at home and enjoy a good movie
or an episode of "How I met your mother" ( am am so fan of it ;)

 Ejoy with family and friends

To do a bit of art and craft

Good music

this yummy chocolate pie ;)

 A great book and magazines
Pictures: Pinterest

Tuesday, December 4


Pictures: Pinterest

Beauty doesn't need ornaments. 
Softness can't bear the weight of ornaments.
Munshi Premchand

Monday, December 3

In the mood for cold

Picturer : Pinterest

but the image of the place will remain vividly with you.
Tadao Ando

Saturday, December 1


Chistmas is almost here
Make all your dreams come true
Christmas waves a magic wand over this world, 
and behold, 
everything is softer and more beautiful.
Norman Vincent Peale

Thursday, November 29

Fairytale world

bloom photos

Edelkoort Editions produces its own trend publications.
In collaboration with highly-talented stylists and photographers these inspirational tools 
become sophisticated image banks for creatives all around the world.

Lidewij Edelkoort is one of the world’s most renowned trend forecasters.
She announces the concepts, colours and materials which will be in fashion 
two or more years in advance because as she claims, « there is no creation without 
advance knowledge, and without design, a product cannot exist. » 
In this way, she and her closely-knit teams orient her clients, creative professionals, 
in interpreting the evolution of society and the signals of consumer tastes 
to come, without forgetting economic reality.

Tuesday, November 27

Back from Paris

 I came back from Paris with some pictures made with my Instagram
Hope you will like
I feel quite sad to be back
Why holidays are always so short  ...